Deepak Maini from CADGROUP Australia will take us through the process of quantity takeoff from PDF files with Revu®. Don’t miss this special webinar to help you get the right bids for your next Revu project.
 

Register Here
 

Find your local time zone:

Pacific Time: 1:30 PM
Central Time: 3:30 PM
Eastern Time: 4:30 PM


Date / Time
Feb 26
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Category

Share