Deepak Maini from CADGROUP Australia will take us through the process of quantity takeoff from PDF files with Revu®. Don’t miss this special webinar to help you get the right bids for your next Revu project.
 

Register Here
 

Find your local time zone:

AU AEDT (Sydney): 8:30 AM
AU AEST (Brisbane): 7:30 AM
AU ACDT (Adelaide): 8:00 AM
AU ACST (Darwin): 7:00 AM
AU ACWST (Eucla): 6:15 AM
AU AWST (Perth): 5:30 AM
NZ: 10:30 AM


Date / Time
Feb 27
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Category

Share